JacksClub
6.5 / 10
How we score operatorsJacksClub is a crypto-only gambling site at jacksclub.io, run by Spades Limitada under Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-202507028-FI2. It offers a sportsbook, original games, live dealer, VIP program and provably fair play. The terms give the operator broad KYC discretion, and ten countries are excluded. It suits players comfortable with crypto-only deposits and discretionary verification, not those wanting fixed limits.
- Crypto only
- Sportsbook
- Original games
- Live dealer
- VIP programme
- Provably fair
The record
- Established
- —
- Licence
- Anjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202507028-FI2
- Licence held by
- Spades Limitada
- Register status
- valid
- Assets accepted
- —
- Countries refused
- 10 on the operator's own list
- Withdrawal cap in the terms
- —
- Verification clause
- —
How this score adds up
| Licence | Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202507028-FI2, current in the register | 2.5 / 2.5 |
|---|---|---|
| Restricted-country list | Publishes a restricted-country list of 10 entries | 1.5 / 1.5 |
| Verification clause | Verification is described, with no clause reference | 1 / 2 |
| Markets served | Refuses 10 countries | 1.5 / 1.5 |
| Documents at sign-up | Verification is required or reserved from the start | 0 / 1 |
| Total | 6.5 of 10 points | 6.5 / 10 |
JacksClub is a crypto-only casino and sportsbook. Its own pages list original games, a live dealer section, a VIP program, and provably fair options. The operator behind the site is Spades Limitada, and the licence number shown is ALSI-202507028-FI2 from the Anjouan Gaming Board. This review is based on the operator's published terms and the public licence register.
The licence appears in the Anjouan register and is listed as valid. That is a verifiable fact, not an opinion. Anjouan is a small offshore regulator, and its licence does not carry the same weight as a UK or Malta licence, but it does place JacksClub under a named authority with a record. Players should weigh that accordingly.
The terms are notable for what they do not publish. There is no fixed KYC threshold, no published withdrawal cap, and no minimum deposit stated in the terms this page reviewed. The operator reserves the right to ask for KYC at any time and to restrict withdrawals at its discretion. The cashier is the place for current figures.
This page was last fact-checked on 2026-08-26. Operator terms change without notice, so any figure quoted here should be confirmed on jacksclub.io before depositing. No one from this site has played at or deposited with JacksClub; the review is a terms and register review.
What JacksClub is and who runs it
JacksClub operates at jacksclub.io and describes itself as a crypto-only gambling site. The feature list recorded from its own pages includes a sportsbook, original games, live dealer, VIP program, and provably fair games. The site does not offer fiat currency payment methods. The lobby on the site is the only current list of games and providers.
The corporate entity behind JacksClub is Spades Limitada. That is the name attached to the Anjouan Gaming Board licence. The brief does not hold any ownership information beyond Spades Limitada, and no parent company or sister brand is confirmed. The domain is the operator's main point of contact.
A reader deciding whether to deposit should treat JacksClub as an offshore-licensed crypto-only operator. The licensing is real but the regulator is small. The operator's terms give it broad discretion, and many of the fixed limits players ask about are not published in the terms.
The licence: who holds it and what it covers
The licence is held by Spades Limitada, not by a separate brand company. The number is ALSI-202507028-FI2, and it is issued by the Anjouan Gaming Board. The public register entry at the Anjouan Gaming Board website lists the licence as valid. That register entry is the primary external verification a reader can do.
The terms of service do not spell out the exact scope of the licence in detail, but the licence authority is Anjouan and the number is displayed. One ambiguity recorded during research is that the site footer shows only the licence number without naming Anjouan as the authority, while Anjouan appears only as a choice of court in the terms. The register resolves the authority.
Anjouan is an offshore licensing jurisdiction. A valid licence there is better than no licence, but it is not equivalent to a licence from a major onshore regulator. Players who want a well-known gambling authority should weigh that before depositing.
What the terms say about verification
The verification clause in JacksClub's terms is broad. It states that the operator may ask for KYC documentation at any time it deems necessary to determine a user's identity and location. It may then restrict service, payments, or withdrawals until identity is sufficiently determined, at its sole discretion.
There is no published verification threshold. That means the operator does not fix a coin amount or fiat value above which KYC is triggered. The clause reserves the right rather than setting a figure. A player can be asked for documents at deposit, at withdrawal, or at any point in between.
This is one of the most important terms to understand before depositing. A reader who wants a clear, predictable KYC trigger will not find one here. The terms page at jacksclub.io/legal/terms-of-service is where the current wording should be confirmed.
Deposit and withdrawal limits in the terms
The published terms do not fix a minimum deposit. This page does not hold a minimum deposit figure because the operator's terms did not state one at the time of review. The cashier on jacksclub.io is where the minimum per asset and network is currently stated.
The terms also do not fix a published withdrawal ceiling. No withdrawal cap is quoted here, and none should be assumed. The cashier and the current terms are where any current limit would appear. This review cannot state a figure that the operator has not made available in its terms.
The researcher's notes do record that the terms mention a maximum profit cap of $300,000 per bet on third-party games. That cap applies to profit on certain bets, not to withdrawals generally. Readers should not mistake it for an overall withdrawal limit, and no overall withdrawal cap is given.
How a withdrawal actually moves
A withdrawal at JacksClub moves through two waiting periods. First, the operator must approve the request. The terms allow the operator to place restrictions on payments and withdrawals until KYC is satisfied, so that approval step may include a document request.
Second, once the operator approves the request, the transaction is broadcast to the relevant blockchain network. The funds appear in the player's wallet only after the network has confirmed the transaction. This page does not assign a duration to either step.
The exact mechanics of the cashier, including which assets and networks are supported, are not repeated here. The cashier on the operator's own site is the place to see the current options. No withdrawal processing speed is claimed.
Countries JacksClub does not accept
The operator's terms list ten ISO alpha-2 country codes as restricted: AU, CW, ES, FR, GB, IR, KP, NL, SY, US. That includes Australia, Curaçao, Spain, France, the United Kingdom, Iran, North Korea, the Netherlands, Syria, and the United States.
The same terms clause also names "Dutch Caribbean Islands" as a blacklisted territory, which is not a single ISO country code. This ambiguity means the list of restricted territories may be broader than the ten codes above. Readers should consult the current terms directly and check their own country status.
The restricted list is on the operator's terms page at jacksclub.io/legal/terms-of-service. This review does not advise using any method to access the site from a restricted country; doing so may breach the terms and risk confiscation of funds.
What this page could not confirm about JacksClub
This review does not hold a game count, a list of studios, or the number of game providers. Those figures are not fixed in the terms and are best seen in the operator's own lobby. Naming a studio or a count here would be a guess, and this page does not guess.
The accepted assets and networks are not captured here. The cashier is the only place to see which coins JacksClub currently accepts, along with deposit minimums per asset. The review also does not hold a withdrawal processing speed or a support channel list.
Bonus terms, including any wagering requirement, are not repeated here because promotional terms change faster than this library is reviewed. The current offer and its conditions are on the operator's promotions page. Finally, no complaints or payment-dispute record is held, so no reputation claim is made.
Who JacksClub suits, and who should look elsewhere
JacksClub suits a player who wants a crypto-only site with a sportsbook, live dealer and provably fair games, and who is comfortable with an Anjouan-licensed operator that keeps broad KYC discretion. If you accept that the operator can ask for documents at any time, the structure is workable.
It is wrong for a player who needs a fixed KYC threshold, a published withdrawal cap, a minimum deposit stated in the terms, or fiat payment options. The absence of those fixed figures in the terms is a real limitation, not a manufactured one.
It is also wrong for anyone in a restricted country, and for anyone who wants a well-known onshore regulator or a large body of public reputation data. Such a reader should look at operators licensed in their own jurisdiction or with more transparent public terms.
From sign-up to withdrawal
01
Arrive and register
Go to jacksclub.io and create an account. The terms authorise the operator to request KYC at any point, so be prepared for verification even before depositing. No specific threshold is published.
02
Fund the account
Open the cashier and choose an accepted asset. The site is crypto-only; the cashier lists which assets and networks are currently accepted. Confirm the minimum per asset at the cashier, since no minimum deposit figure is stated here.
03
Play or bet
Use the sportsbook, original games, live dealer, or provably fair games. The lobby on the operator's own site is the only current list of games and providers. No game count is repeated here.
04
Request a withdrawal
Request a withdrawal from your account. The operator may ask for KYC at this point under its discretionary verification clause, and may restrict payment until identity is sufficiently determined.
05
Operator approval
Wait for the operator to approve the withdrawal. This approval step is separate from the network and does not have a published duration in the terms this page reviewed.
06
Network confirmations
Once approved, the transaction is broadcast to the relevant network. The funds are in your wallet only after the network has confirmed the transaction. No confirmation time is quoted here.
What you can check yourself
- JacksClub's licence number ALSI-202507028-FI2 appears in the Anjouan Gaming Board public register under Spades Limitada and is listed as valid.
- The register entry is published at https://anjouangaming.com/public-register/license-register/.
- The operator's terms of service are at https://jacksclub.io/legal/terms-of-service.
- The terms list ten restricted ISO alpha-2 country codes: AU, CW, ES, FR, GB, IR, KP, NL, SY, US.
- The terms state that Jacks Club may ask for KYC documentation at any time it deems necessary.
Questions about JacksClub
Is JacksClub legit?
JacksClub is operated by Spades Limitada and holds Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-202507028-FI2, which is listed as valid in the public register. The licence does not guarantee outcomes, but it is a verifiable regulatory filing. The operator's terms give it broad KYC discretion. Check the register before depositing.
Is JacksClub a crypto-only casino?
Yes, JacksClub is crypto-only. The site does not list fiat payment options, and the cashier is where the accepted assets and networks are shown. No accepted asset list is repeated on this page.
What countries are restricted at JacksClub?
The terms list ten ISO country codes as restricted: AU, CW, ES, FR, GB, IR, KP, NL, SY, US. The terms also name "Dutch Caribbean Islands" separately, which is not a single ISO code. Read the current terms to check your own country.
Does JacksClub have a KYC threshold?
No published KYC threshold. The terms say the operator may ask for KYC documentation at any time it deems necessary and may restrict service, payments, or withdrawals until identity is sufficiently determined. This is discretionary, not a fixed dollar or coin amount.
What is the minimum deposit at JacksClub?
This page does not state a minimum deposit figure because the published terms did not fix one at the time of review. The cashier on jacksclub.io is where the minimum per asset and network is stated. Confirm it before depositing.
How long do JacksClub withdrawals take?
Withdrawal times are not quoted on this page. The process has two waiting periods: the operator's own approval step and the network's confirmations. The terms do not set a published duration for either, so no fast or slow claim is made.
Does JacksClub have a withdrawal limit?
The terms reviewed do not fix a published withdrawal ceiling. The terms mention a maximum profit cap of $300,000 per bet on third-party games, but that is not a withdrawal cap. Check the cashier and current terms for any current limits.
Does JacksClub have a sportsbook?
Yes, the operator's pages list a sportsbook among its features, along with original games, live dealer, VIP program, and provably fair games. This review does not hold a game count or list of providers; the lobby is the current list.
Can I use a VPN to access JacksClub from a restricted country?
The operator's terms list restricted territories, and using a VPN to mask location would likely breach those terms. The terms allow the operator to restrict service and payments at its discretion, and a breach could lead to confiscation of funds. This page does not advise circumventing any restriction.
The documents these facts came from
- Licence register entry
- Operator terms
- The operator's restricted-country list
Facts last checked on 2026-08-26 against the documents linked above. Operator terms change without notice, so confirm anything that matters to you in the operator's own terms before you deposit.