Primedice
4.8 / 10
How we score operatorsPrimedice is a crypto-only gambling site operated by Slicemedia under Curaçao licence 8048/JAZ, issued to Antillephone. It offers provably fair games, a sportsbook and a VIP programme. It suits crypto users comfortable with a risk-based KYC clause; players who need fixed KYC thresholds or withdrawal caps should look elsewhere.
- Crypto only
- Sportsbook
- VIP programme
- Provably fair
The record
- Established
- —
- Licence
- Government of Curaçao8048/JAZ
- Licence held by
- Antillephone
- Register status
- —
- Assets accepted
- —
- Countries refused
- 4 on the operator's own list
- Withdrawal cap in the terms
- —
- Verification clause
- —
How this score adds up
| Licence | Government of Curaçao licence claimed, not confirmed in a register | 0.8 / 2.5 |
|---|---|---|
| Restricted-country list | Publishes a restricted-country list of 4 entries | 1.5 / 1.5 |
| Verification clause | Verification is described, with no clause reference | 1 / 2 |
| Markets served | Refuses 4 countries | 1.5 / 1.5 |
| Documents at sign-up | Verification is required or reserved from the start | 0 / 1 |
| Total | 4.8 of 10 points | 4.8 / 10 |
Primedice is a crypto-only gambling site at primedice.com. It runs under a Curaçao licence held by Antillephone, and the operator behind it is Slicemedia. Features recorded on the operator's own pages include a provably fair gaming product, a sportsbook and a VIP programme. This review reads the terms and licence records; it does not play-test or deposit.
The site's verification terms reserve broad discretion. Primedice may request KYC documentation at any time and can restrict withdrawals until identity is determined. Every account will be suspended until adequate KYC diligence is completed once it reaches a risk-based withdrawal threshold, the amount of which is not specified in the published terms.
This page does not assign a rating and does not report player experience. The facts here come from the operator's own terms pages and the Government of Curaçao register, as recorded on 26 August 2026. Operator terms change, so a reader should confirm the current figures at primedice.com before depositing.
What Primedice is and who runs it
Primedice is operated by Slicemedia under the gaming licence 8048/JAZ issued to Antillephone by the Government of Curaçao. The domain is primedice.com. That is the corporate reality a player should know before sending funds: the licence is held by Antillephone and covers Slicemedia, not a separate Primedice company.
The site is crypto-only. Its recorded features include a provably fair gaming product, a sportsbook and a VIP programme. The operator does not publish a founding year on the pages captured for this review, and this page does not provide one.
Because this library holds no game count or studio names, a reader should treat the lobby on primedice.com as the only current list. Likewise the cashier states the accepted assets and networks. No number of coins or games is supplied here.
The licence: who holds it and what it covers
The Government of Curaçao licence is recorded as 8048/JAZ, issued to Antillephone. The register entry reads that Slicemedia is licensed and regulated under that licence. That means the licence is not held by a separate Primedice entity; it is held by Antillephone and covers Slicemedia.
A reader should note a discrepancy. The operator's terms page records licence number 8048/JAZ, while its AML page records 1668/JAZ. Both numbers are visible on the operator's own pages, and the register entry quoted above supports the 8048/JAZ figure. This page does not resolve that conflict; a depositor may want to verify the current number directly.
The licence is a Curaçao master licence arrangement, which is common for crypto-facing operators. It does not by itself guarantee the terms on promotions or withdrawals; those are governed by the operator's own published rules, and those rules change without notice.
What the terms say about verification
Primedice reserves the right, at any time, to ask for any KYC documentation it deems necessary to determine identity and location. That clause is broad and sits in the operator's own terms at the policies page. It is not a fixed condition tied to one deposit size or one withdrawal.
The terms add that every account will be suspended until adequate KYC diligence is completed once it reaches a risk-based withdrawal threshold. The amount of that threshold is not specified in the captured text. A player cannot know in advance the exact point at which verification will be demanded.
This matters because restrictions on withdrawals can happen before identity is determined. A reader who needs certainty about KYC triggers should read the current terms before depositing and assume a request can come at any time. The operator's discretion is broad and unilateral.
Deposit and withdrawal limits in the terms
This library does not hold a published withdrawal cap for Primedice. The terms pages captured do not fix a ceiling in the text available to this review. Where a limit would appear is the cashier and the current operator terms; a reader should check both on the day they intend to withdraw.
The same applies to minimum deposits. The cashier states the minimum per accepted asset and network, and this page holds no figure. No coin count or accepted asset list is held here either; the cashier is the only current source for what Primedice accepts.
There is also no withdrawal processing speed figure in the captured material. The two waiting periods that always apply are the operator's own approval step and the network's confirmations. Neither has a duration published in the terms read for this review, so no time estimate can be honestly given here.
How a withdrawal actually moves
A withdrawal on Primedice is not immediate in the sense of leaving the operator's system the moment it is requested. The operator first must approve the request, a step that may include KYC review under the clause described above. Only after that approval does the transaction move to the network.
The network then needs confirmations before the funds are considered settled in a wallet the player controls. Primedice's captured terms do not state a number of confirmations or a total time. The cashier or transaction page may display the current status, but no duration is published in the terms held here.
Because Primedice may suspend withdrawals until identity is determined, a player should complete any KYC requests before relying on a withdrawal arriving on a particular day. The operator's discretion is the main variable that sits outside the user's control, and it cannot be measured from the published terms.
Countries Primedice does not accept
The operator's AML page names Iran, Cuba, North Korea and Syria as prohibited jurisdictions. Those are the four ISO-coded countries on the published list. The same page also names the Crimean region of Ukraine as restricted, though that region is not an ISO country code.
The terms page has a Prohibited Jurisdictions section that appears blank in the captured text, so the named jurisdictions above come from the AML page rather than the main terms page. A reader should check the current AML page and the terms before registering if their country may be affected.
This review does not guess at any other restricted country and does not advise using a VPN to access Primedice from a prohibited place. Location masking may breach the operator's terms and put the account at risk, so the safest course is to consult the live restricted list.
What this page could not confirm about Primedice
Several things a reader would reasonably want to know are not published in the terms captured for this review, and this page will not invent them. The verification threshold is not a fixed amount; the terms reserve the right rather than stating a number.
No withdrawal cap is held. No accepted asset list, no game count, no provider names, no support channels and no bonus terms are held in this library. Each of those is factually absent from the operator's own terms pages that were read.
The founding year is also not captured. This page does not estimate any of these figures, because a guessed number would be worse than a clearly stated gap. A reader can find current promotional terms on the operator's promotions page and current assets at the cashier.
Who Primedice suits, and who should look elsewhere
Primedice is likely to suit a crypto-only player who is comfortable with a risk-based KYC clause and does not need to know the exact verification trigger before depositing. The provably fair feature and sportsbook are recorded, and the VIP programme exists, but no game count or studio names are held here.
A reader who should look elsewhere is someone who needs a fixed, published KYC threshold and a set withdrawal cap before they transfer any funds. Primedice's terms do not provide those figures in the material captured. A player who wants fiat currency, or a current list of games and studios on this page, is also not served here.
The honest position is that Primedice may be fine for a player who reads the live cashier and terms on the day they deposit, and it is a poor match for someone who wants certainty before they sign up. That distinction is the point of this page.
From sign-up to withdrawal
01
Register an account
Visit primedice.com, complete the registration form the site asks for, and use accurate details. The operator may ask for KYC documentation at any time, so begin with identity documents ready if available.
02
Fund the account
Open the cashier and choose an accepted asset and network. The cashier lists the minimum deposit for that asset; this page does not hold a figure. Send only from a wallet you control.
03
Prepare for possible verification
Read the current verification clause before withdrawing. Primedice reserves the right to request KYC at any time and suspends accounts until adequate diligence is completed once a risk-based withdrawal threshold is reached.
04
Request a withdrawal
Go to the withdrawal section in your account, choose the same asset and network where possible, and submit the request. The operator's approval step comes before any network confirmations.
05
Wait for approval and confirmations
The operator approves or requests further documentation under its terms. After approval, the network confirms the transaction. Neither duration is published in the captured terms; watch the transaction in your wallet.
What you can check yourself
- The Government of Curaçao register entry records licence 8048/JAZ issued to Antillephone for Slicemedia.
- Primedice's own terms page says the operator may ask for any KYC documentation it deems necessary at any time.
- The terms also state every account will be suspended until adequate KYC diligence is completed once it reaches a risk-based withdrawal threshold, and they do not specify the amount.
- The operator's AML page lists Iran, Cuba, North Korea, Syria and the Crimean region of Ukraine as restricted.
- The operator's terms page records licence 8048/JAZ, while its AML page records 1668/JAZ; both can be checked against the Curaçao register.
Questions about Primedice
Is Primedice licensed?
Yes. Primedice is operated by Slicemedia under a Government of Curaçao licence recorded as 8048/JAZ and issued to Antillephone. The register entry says Slicemedia is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curaçao under that gaming licence. Note the operator's AML page shows a different number, 1668/JAZ. Check the current register before depositing.
Where is Primedice licensed?
Primedice holds its licence under the Government of Curaçao. The licence number on the operator's terms page is 8048/JAZ, issued to Antillephone. The AML page names 1668/JAZ instead. This page relies on the register entry for 8048/JAZ and advises checking the current register because the two numbers conflict.
What countries are restricted on Primedice?
The AML page names Iran, Cuba, North Korea and Syria as restricted, plus the Crimean region of Ukraine. The terms page Prohibited Jurisdictions section appears blank in the captured text, so the AML page is the operative list recorded here. Check the current list before registering if your country might be affected.
Does Primedice require KYC?
Primedice may request KYC documentation at any time in its sole discretion. The terms say every account is suspended until adequate KYC diligence is completed once it reaches a risk-based withdrawal threshold. The threshold amount is not specified, so a request can arrive at a point you cannot predict in advance.
What is Primedice's withdrawal threshold for KYC?
The terms do not publish a fixed amount. They say the account reaches a risk-based withdrawal threshold, after which it is suspended until KYC is completed, but the amount of that threshold is not specified in the text captured for this review. That means no figure can be honestly given here.
Does Primedice have a withdrawal limit?
The published terms captured for this review do not fix a withdrawal ceiling. Where a limit would appear is the cashier and the current operator terms, which should be checked on the day you withdraw. This page holds no figure and will not invent one.
What cryptocurrencies does Primedice accept?
This review does not hold the accepted asset list. The cashier on primedice.com lists the assets and networks the operator currently takes, along with the minimum deposit per asset. No coin names or counts are in the captured terms, and no number is supplied here.
Is Primedice provably fair?
Primedice features a provably fair gaming product according to its own site. That means the site provides a mechanism for players to verify game outcomes, though this review does not test that mechanism. The operator's own pages are the source for the current provably fair verification method.
Does Primedice have a sportsbook?
Yes, the operator's own site records a sportsbook as a feature. This page does not hold the current list of sports or markets, because that changes faster than terms pages are reviewed. The sportsbook section on primedice.com is the only current list.
The documents these facts came from
- Licence register entry
- Operator terms
- The operator's restricted-country list
Facts last checked on 2026-08-26 against the documents linked above. Operator terms change without notice, so confirm anything that matters to you in the operator's own terms before you deposit.