Thunderpick
3.5 / 10
How we score operatorsThunderpick is a crypto-focused sportsbook and casino at thunderpick.com, operated by Napier Ltd under Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/677/0722. It suits sports bettors and players who want provably fair games, live dealer and a VIP program, provided they accept the Curaçao licence and check the current terms.
- Sportsbook
- Original games
- Live dealer
- VIP programme
- Provably fair
The record
- Established
- —
- Licence
- Curaçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/677/0722
- Licence held by
- Napier Ltd
- Register status
- Active
- Assets accepted
- —
- Countries refused
- —
- Withdrawal cap in the terms
- —
- Verification clause
- —
How this score adds up
| Licence | Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/677/0722, current in the register | 2.5 / 2.5 |
|---|---|---|
| Verification clause | Verification is described, with no clause reference | 1 / 2 |
| Documents at sign-up | Verification is required or reserved from the start | 0 / 1 |
| Total | 3.5 of 10 points | 3.5 / 10 |
Thunderpick operates a sportsbook and casino at thunderpick.com. The features recorded for this review are a sportsbook, original games, live dealer, a VIP program and provably fair games listed among the site's features. This page does not play-test; it reports what the operator's terms and the licence register say.
The licence register names Napier Ltd as the holder of Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/677/0722, which is Active at the time this page was checked. That is the corporate entity a reader is dealing with when they send funds to Thunderpick.
Some specifics, including the withdrawal cap, accepted assets, restricted countries and bonus terms, are not held in this library. Where a figure is missing, this page says so rather than guessing. Thunderpick's own cashier and terms are the place to confirm current figures.
What Thunderpick Is, and Who Runs It
Thunderpick's site at thunderpick.com combines a sportsbook with original games, live dealer tables, a VIP program and provably fair games. Those features are recorded from the operator's own pages, but the lobby on the live site is the only current list of games and providers.
Napier Ltd is the company named in the Curaçao Gaming Authority register as the licence holder for Thunderpick. The register entry is Active. Ownership beyond Napier Ltd is not in this library, so this page does not name a parent company or sister brand.
This page does not hold a founding year, game count or provider list for Thunderpick. If those details matter, they have to be confirmed on the operator's site, because the facts here are limited to what appears in the licence register and the operator's own terms.
The Licence: Who Holds It and What It Covers
Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/677/0722 is listed as Active in the official register, with Napier Ltd as the licensee. The register entry can be checked through the certificate reference the operator supplies.
A separate number, ALSI-202501018-FI1, appears on some Thunderpick material. This page records the difference between that on-site number and the Curaçao register number without choosing one as authoritative. A reader should check the register and the operator's terms for the current licence position.
A Curaçao licence is not a licence to operate everywhere. Thunderpick's own terms are where the restricted-country list has to be checked. This library does not hold that list, so no country is named as accepted or excluded here.
What the Terms Say About Verification
The operator's stated rule is 'we verify each account and transfer.' That phrase does not say when identity documents are required, and this page does not add a threshold to it.
The source text is ambiguous: 'verify' may refer to security checks on the account and transfer rather than a full request for identity documents. The KYC Policy page is linked on Thunderpick's site but was not included in the source this page used, so its details are not reported here.
What a reader can rely on is that the operator reserves the right to verify each account and transfer. Whether that means proof of identity for every user, or only in certain cases, is not fixed by the material this library holds.
Deposit and Withdrawal Limits in the Terms
The published terms this library holds do not fix a withdrawal cap. That does not mean no cap exists; it means the ceiling is not in the source text used for this review. The cashier and the current terms are where a limit would appear.
The same applies to the minimum deposit. Thunderpick's cashier states the minimum per asset and the networks it accepts, and this page does not repeat a figure because the figure was not captured from the terms. The list of accepted assets is also not held here.
A reader who needs a specific withdrawal ceiling or a minimum deposit figure should check the cashier before depositing. Any number printed on a review page that does not quote the operator's terms has a high chance of being out of date.
How a Withdrawal Actually Moves
A withdrawal request from Thunderpick first passes through the operator's own approval step, which exists because the operator says it verifies each account and transfer. After approval, the funds move on-chain and wait for network confirmations.
This page does not hold a processing duration for either stage. The operator's approval and the blockchain confirmations are two separate waiting periods, but no minutes or hours are assigned here because the source did not state them.
The withdrawal cap and accepted payout assets are also not held in this library. The cashier is the only place that lists the current payout method and any per-request limit, so a withdrawal should be set up against that live information.
What This Page Could Not Confirm About Thunderpick
Several details a depositor might want are not in the library used for this page. These include the founding year, game count, game providers, accepted assets, restricted countries, withdrawal cap, minimum deposit, withdrawal processing speed, bonus terms, support channels, and any complaint or payment-dispute record.
The licence situation also contains an unresolved difference. The Curaçao register shows OGL/2024/677/0722 as Active, while Thunderpick's own material also shows ALSI-202501018-FI1. This page records both but does not resolve which is current.
The verification clause has the same kind of gap. The operator says it verifies each account and transfer, but the KYC Policy page linked on the site was not included in the supplied text, and the word 'verify' may not mean identity document collection.
These are not reasons to avoid Thunderpick by themselves. They are reasons to treat any review figure not backed by a quoted term as unconfirmed, and to check the operator's own pages for the figures that matter to you.
Who Thunderpick Suits, and Who Should Look Elsewhere
Thunderpick may suit a player who already accepts the Curaçao licence and wants a single site for sports, original games, live dealer and a VIP program, and who is comfortable confirming verification and withdrawal terms from the operator's own pages before depositing.
It may also suit a player interested in provably fair games, because that feature is recorded from the operator's pages. The VIP program is recorded as a feature, but this page does not hold the tier details.
A player who needs a published withdrawal cap, a fixed verification threshold, a complete restricted-country list, or confirmed support channels before they deposit should look elsewhere unless Thunderpick's current terms answer those points. This page cannot supply them, and it will not guess.
From sign-up to withdrawal
01
Open the operator's site
Go to thunderpick.com and confirm the site still displays the licence and terms this review relies on. Check that you are in a jurisdiction the operator accepts.
02
Create your account
Register with the details Thunderpick asks for. The operator states it verifies each account, so expect a verification step at some point after registration.
03
Complete verification if asked
If Thunderpick requests identity documents, provide what is asked through the operator's own channel. This page cannot tell you the threshold at which this happens.
04
Deposit and play
Open the cashier and choose an asset and network that the cashier lists. The minimum deposit per asset is shown there; this review does not supply a figure.
05
Withdraw to your wallet
Request a withdrawal to a wallet you control. Allow time for Thunderpick's approval and the blockchain's confirmations. No fixed duration is published in the source this page used.
What you can check yourself
- The Curaçao Gaming Authority register lists licence OGL/2024/677/0722 as Active, held by Napier Ltd.
- The operator's domain is thunderpick.com.
- The operator's terms include the clause 'we verify each account and transfer.'
- The licence register entry can be checked on cert.cga.cw.
- The facts on this page were last checked on 2026-08-26.
Questions about Thunderpick
Is Thunderpick licensed?
Yes, Thunderpick is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority under licence number OGL/2024/677/0722, with Napier Ltd as the licence holder and Active status in the register. The register entry can be checked at cert.cga.cw. Check the operator's terms for current licence details.
Who owns Thunderpick?
The Curaçao Gaming Authority register names Napier Ltd as the licence holder for Thunderpick. Ownership beyond Napier Ltd is not in this library, so this page does not name a parent company or sister brand. No other owner is confirmed here.
Does Thunderpick require identity verification?
Thunderpick's terms say it verifies each account and transfer, but they do not state when identity documents are required. The word 'verify' may refer to security checks rather than document collection. Check the KYC Policy on the operator's site for details.
What is Thunderpick's withdrawal limit?
This library does not hold a published withdrawal cap for Thunderpick. The current terms and cashier are the places where a limit would appear. Do not rely on a figure on a review page unless it quotes the operator's terms.
Which cryptocurrencies does Thunderpick accept?
The accepted assets are listed in the Thunderpick cashier, along with the networks available for each. This page does not name coins or provide a count because the list was not captured from the operator's terms.
Which countries are restricted from Thunderpick?
Thunderpick publishes its own restricted-country list in its terms. This page does not hold that list, so no country is named as accepted or excluded here. Check your country against the operator's list before depositing.
How long do withdrawals take at Thunderpick?
This page does not hold a withdrawal processing duration. A withdrawal passes through Thunderpick's own approval step and then the blockchain's confirmations, but no minutes or hours are assigned to either stage in the source text used here.
Does Thunderpick offer a welcome bonus?
The current promotional offer and its wagering requirement are on Thunderpick's promotions page. This library deliberately does not hold bonus terms because promotional terms change faster than a review page can be updated. No percentage, cap or wagering multiple is stated here.
Why does Thunderpick's site show a different licence number?
Thunderpick's material shows licence number ALSI-202501018-FI1, while the Curaçao register shows OGL/2024/677/0722 as Active for Napier Ltd. This page records the difference but cannot resolve which number is current; check the register and operator terms.
The documents these facts came from
- Licence register entry
- Operator terms
Facts last checked on 2026-08-26 against the documents linked above. Operator terms change without notice, so confirm anything that matters to you in the operator's own terms before you deposit.