Windice
8.1 / 10
How we score operatorsWindice is a crypto-only online gambling site at windice.io, operated by Windice Group Limited under Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-202411018-FI1. It settles in BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, XRP, BNB and USDT and lists live-dealer among its features. It suits crypto users comfortable with discretionary KYC; nine countries are excluded.
- Crypto only
- Live dealer
The record
- Established
- —
- Licence
- Anjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202411018-FI1
- Licence held by
- Windice Group Limited
- Register status
- valid
- Assets accepted
- BTC · ETH · LTC · BCH · XRP · BNB · USDT
- Countries refused
- 9 on the operator's own list
- Withdrawal cap in the terms
- —
- Verification clause
- 15.1
How this score adds up
| Licence | Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202411018-FI1, current in the register | 2.5 / 2.5 |
|---|---|---|
| Restricted-country list | Publishes a restricted-country list of 9 entries | 1.5 / 1.5 |
| Verification clause | Verification is described in clause 15.1, with no figure | 1.5 / 2 |
| Assets settled in | Settles in 7 assets | 1.1 / 1.5 |
| Markets served | Refuses 9 countries | 1.5 / 1.5 |
| Documents at sign-up | Verification is required or reserved from the start | 0 / 1 |
| Total | 8.1 of 10 points | 8.1 / 10 |
Windice is a crypto-only gambling site at windice.io. The operator records two defining features: it settles only in cryptocurrency, and it offers live-dealer play. This review does not describe a game catalogue, because the site's own lobby is the only current list of games and providers.
The corporate entity behind the brand is Windice Group Limited. That name appears on the Anjouan Gaming Board licence register, and it is the only licence holder this page can confirm. The page does not hold a founding year or any parent company beyond that entity.
The facts on this page were read from archived copies of the operator's pages and from the public register, last checked on 2026-08-26. Operator terms change without notice, so the cashier and the current terms are the place to confirm any figure before depositing.
What Windice is and who runs it
Windice is a crypto-only gambling site at windice.io. The operator records two defining features: it settles only in cryptocurrency, and it offers live-dealer play. This review does not describe a game catalogue, because the site's own lobby is the only current list of games and providers.
The corporate entity behind the brand is Windice Group Limited. That name appears on the Anjouan Gaming Board licence register, and it is the only licence holder this page can confirm. The page does not hold a founding year or any parent company beyond that entity.
The facts on this page were read from archived copies of the operator's pages and from the public register, last checked on 2026-08-26. Operator terms change without notice, so the cashier and the current terms are the place to confirm any figure before depositing.
The licence: who holds it and what it covers
Windice holds Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-202411018-FI1, issued to Windice Group Limited. The Anjouan public register shows the status of that licence as valid as of the date this page was last checked, which was 2026-08-26. The licence number and the licensee name are the two details that matter for a player checking the register.
The register entry can be verified at https://anjouangaming.com/public-register/license-register/. A reader looking for the licensee's name and number does not need to take this page's word for it, because the public register carries the same details. This is a licence issued by Anjouan, not by a different regulator.
This page does not hold any additional information about the licence's scope beyond the fact that it is issued by Anjouan and is valid. The licence does not automatically cover sister brands or other domains, because only Windice Group Limited is named on the register. That limitation is worth knowing before you deposit.
What the terms say about verification
Clause 15.1 of Windice's terms reserves the right, at any time, to ask for any KYC documentation it deems necessary to determine a user's identity and location. It may restrict service, payment, or withdrawal until identity is sufficiently determined. No monetary threshold is stated in that clause.
Verification is discretionary, not triggered by a deposit amount. That means a player can be asked for documents before a first withdrawal, after a small deposit, or at any other point the operator chooses. The clause gives Windice sole discretion over what documentation it requests and when it requests it.
The clause was read from the operator's terms page at https://windice.io/de/terms. Because terms change, the current wording should be checked there before depositing. No fixed figure is published, and this page does not invent one. A depositor who wants certainty about KYC should read clause 15.1 directly rather than rely on a summary.
Deposit and withdrawal limits in the terms
Windice's terms define a minimum withdrawal amount, but the provided text does not state the figure. This page cannot supply an amount for that minimum, and the cashier is where the current per-asset minimums appear. Without that figure, a player should not assume any particular threshold.
No minimum deposit is held in this review. The operator's cashier states the minimum per asset, and that figure can differ by cryptocurrency. A reader should check the cashier for the asset they intend to deposit, because this page does not carry a single deposit minimum.
The terms in this library do not fix a published withdrawal cap. No ceiling is recorded here, and no figure is given. If a cap exists, it would appear in the current terms or at the cashier, not on this page. The absence of a published cap is itself a limitation.
How a withdrawal actually moves
A withdrawal at Windice has two waiting periods that apply to everyone. The first is the operator's own approval step, during which Windice reviews the request under its terms, including the KYC clause if it chooses to invoke it. That approval step is not a blockchain event.
The second is the network's confirmations. Once the operator approves the withdrawal to a wallet, the relevant blockchain must include the transaction before the funds are considered settled. Both periods are outside the player's control. The player can only wait for each to complete in turn.
No processing speed is held on this page, and no duration is attached to either waiting period. The operator's approval time and the blockchain's confirmation time are separate, and neither is published in the material this page reviewed. A request can sit in approval longer than the network takes, or the reverse.
Which assets Windice settles in
Windice settles in seven assets: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, XRP, BNB, and USDT. These are the assets recorded in the operator's own material as the settlement options for this crypto-only site. The list should be checked at the cashier before depositing, because asset availability can change.
The list is specific to Windice and should not be assumed to include every deposit method. No fiat deposit option is listed. The AML policy mentions third-party fiat-to-crypto on-ramp and off-ramp services, but no direct fiat deposit is shown in the material reviewed on this page.
A player who wants to deposit with a currency outside that list would need to check the cashier, because the operator's pages may change the available settlement assets without notice. The seven assets above are the ones named at the time the facts were compiled.
Countries Windice does not accept
Windice's own terms list nine restricted countries: Austria, Australia, Germany, Spain, France, the United Kingdom, Comoros Island, the Netherlands, and the United States. Residents of those countries are not accepted by the operator's own published list. This page does not expand or shorten that list.
The list was read from https://windice.io/de/terms. It should be checked against the current terms before depositing, because a restricted-country list can change without notice. A player who lives near a restricted jurisdiction should confirm their status directly on the operator's terms page rather than on a review.
One entry stands out: Comoros Island is listed as a banned jurisdiction, while the licence itself is issued by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan in the Union of Comoros. This page records that anomaly and does not resolve it. A player from Comoros should read the terms closely.
What this page could not confirm about Windice
Several figures a depositor would normally want are not held on this page. There is no founding year, no verification threshold, no withdrawal cap, no minimum deposit, and no withdrawal processing speed. The terms do not fix a figure for any of those on this page.
Bonus terms, support channels, and the operator's complaints or payment-dispute record are also not captured. Promotional terms change faster than this library is reviewed, and the current offer and its wagering requirement are on the operator's promotions page. No support channel is listed here, so a player cannot confirm how to reach Windice before depositing.
Game count, game providers, and studio names are not held because they cannot be read off a terms page with a quote attached. The lobby on Windice's own site is the only current list of games and providers. Any catalogue size described elsewhere is not confirmed here.
Ownership beyond the licence holder named in the register, and any parent companies or sister brands, are also not confirmed. The absence of this information is itself a limitation a reader should weigh before depositing. A review with gaps in these areas is not a full substitute for checking the operator directly.
Who Windice suits, and who should look elsewhere
Windice suits a player who wants a crypto-only site and is comfortable with BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, XRP, BNB, or USDT as the settlement assets. The live-dealer feature is recorded, so a reader interested in that format may find it relevant. This is not a fiat casino.
It suits a player who is willing to accept discretionary KYC. Clause 15.1 gives Windice the right to request documents at any time, with no monetary threshold. If you are uncomfortable with that, this is not the operator for you. A fixed-KYC player should stop here.
Look elsewhere if you need fiat deposits, a published withdrawal cap, fixed verification thresholds, or support channels you can confirm before depositing. Residents of the nine restricted countries cannot play at Windice at all. There is no exception stated on this page.
Bonus hunters also have less to go on here, because this page does not hold the current offer or its wagering terms. The promotions page is where that information lives, and it is not verified on this page. A player whose decision depends on a bonus should check that page directly.
From sign-up to withdrawal
01
Register an account
Go to windice.io and create an account with the details the site requests. You will be asked for information that identifies you; provide it accurately.
02
Deposit one of seven assets
Deposit one of the seven settled assets: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, XRP, BNB, or USDT. Confirm the minimum for your chosen asset at the cashier before sending anything.
03
Complete KYC if requested
Windice may request KYC documentation under clause 15.1 at any time. Provide what is asked; the operator can restrict service, payment, or withdrawal until it considers identity sufficiently determined.
04
Request a withdrawal
Request a withdrawal in one of the seven assets to a wallet you control. The operator's approval step is the first waiting period, before any blockchain movement.
05
Wait for approval and confirmations
After the operator approves the request, wait for network confirmations on the relevant blockchain. No duration is published, so check the cashier or transaction status for updates.
What you can check yourself
- The Anjouan Gaming Board public register lists licence ALSI-202411018-FI1 as held by Windice Group Limited and shows the status as valid.
- The register entry is accessible at https://anjouangaming.com/public-register/license-register/ for anyone who wants to check the licensee directly.
- Clause 15.1 of the Windice terms, read from https://windice.io/de/terms, reserves the right to request KYC documentation at any time in the operator's sole discretion.
- The operator's own restricted-country list names nine jurisdictions: Austria, Australia, Germany, Spain, France, the United Kingdom, Comoros Island, the Netherlands, and the United States.
Questions about Windice
Is Windice licensed?
Yes. Windice holds Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-202411018-FI1, issued to Windice Group Limited. The Anjouan public register shows the licence as valid, and the entry can be checked at the register link. The licence authority is Anjouan, not a different regulator.
Which countries are restricted at Windice?
Windice's own terms list nine restricted countries: Austria, Australia, Germany, Spain, France, the United Kingdom, Comoros Island, the Netherlands, and the United States. Residents of those countries are not accepted by the operator's published list. Always check the current terms before depositing.
Does Windice require KYC?
Windice may request KYC documentation at any time, in its sole discretion, under clause 15.1 of its terms. There is no monetary threshold specified, so verification is not tied to a deposit amount. The operator can restrict service, payment, or withdrawal until it considers identity sufficiently determined.
What cryptocurrencies can I use at Windice?
Windice settles in seven assets: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, XRP, BNB, and USDT. These are the settlement options recorded in the operator's material. No fiat deposit option is listed, even though the AML policy mentions third-party fiat-to-crypto services.
What is the minimum withdrawal at Windice?
The terms define a minimum withdrawal amount, but the provided text does not state the figure. This page cannot give an amount. The cashier is where the current per-asset minimum appears, and it can differ by cryptocurrency.
What is the withdrawal cap at Windice?
This page does not hold a withdrawal cap for Windice. The terms in this library do not fix a published ceiling, and no figure is given here. If a cap exists, it would be stated in the current terms or at the cashier.
How long do withdrawals take at Windice?
No processing speed is held on this page. A withdrawal has two waiting periods: the operator's own approval step and the network's confirmations on the relevant blockchain. No duration is published for either period in the material reviewed.
Does Windice accept players from Comoros?
Windice's restricted list includes Comoros Island, which is unusual because the licence is issued by Anjouan, part of the Union of Comoros. This page records that anomaly and does not resolve it. Check the current terms for the operator's latest position.
The documents these facts came from
- Licence register entry
- Operator terms
- The operator's restricted-country list
Facts last checked on 2026-08-26 against the documents linked above. Operator terms change without notice, so confirm anything that matters to you in the operator's own terms before you deposit.