FortuneJack
3.5 / 10
How we score operatorsFortuneJack is a licensed sportsbook and live-dealer site operating at fortunejack.com since 2014. It holds Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-202411021-FI1 through PlayWave SRL, with valid status. The captured terms define verification but do not publish a fixed threshold, withdrawal cap, accepted coins, or bonus terms. This page reports only what is confirmable.
- Sportsbook
- Live dealer
The record
- Established
- 2014
- Licence
- Anjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202411021-FI1
- Licence held by
- PlayWave SRL
- Register status
- valid
- Assets accepted
- —
- Countries refused
- —
- Withdrawal cap in the terms
- —
- Verification clause
- —
How this score adds up
| Licence | Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202411021-FI1, current in the register | 2.5 / 2.5 |
|---|---|---|
| Verification clause | Verification is described, with no clause reference | 1 / 2 |
| Documents at sign-up | Verification is required or reserved from the start | 0 / 1 |
| Total | 3.5 of 10 points | 3.5 / 10 |
FortuneJack has used fortunejack.com since 2014. The captured pages list a sportsbook and a live-dealer section, but no game count or studio names are held here. This review is based on the operator's own terms and the Anjouan Gaming Board register, not on play-testing.
The operator is PlayWave SRL, holder of Anjouan licence ALSI-202411021-FI1, which the register shows as valid. The captured operator pages also show a Costa Rica company registration number CE-2024-206981 for PlayWave SRL, but no gaming licence authority or number on those pages.
The public AML policy defines verification and establishes customer due diligence. It does not fix a transaction threshold at which documents are required. The current terms and cashier are the places to confirm limits, accepted assets and promotional terms before you deposit.
This page reports what the captured terms and register state and flags what is not published. No bonus figures, restricted-country list, accepted coins or processing times are supplied here because the library does not hold them. You should treat every figure as a snapshot from 2026-08-26 and confirm it on the operator's site before sending money.
What FortuneJack Is and Who Operates It
FortuneJack has operated at fortunejack.com since 2014. The captured pages record a sportsbook and a live-dealer section. No game count, studio names or catalogue size are held in this library, so the current lobby is the only place to see exactly what is available. The site's features stop there in the captured material.
The operator behind the site is PlayWave SRL. The Anjouan Gaming Board register lists that company as the holder of licence ALSI-202411021-FI1, and the register status is valid. That is the corporate entity a player is dealing with when they deposit. The licence facts come from the register entry, not from a marketing page.
The operator's captured pages also show a Costa Rica company registration number CE-2024-206981 for PlayWave SRL, but they do not display a gaming licence authority or number. The licence record is therefore sourced from the Anjouan register rather than from those pages. This distinction matters because a company registration is not the same as a gaming licence.
The Anjouan Licence Behind FortuneJack
FortuneJack holds a licence issued by the Anjouan Gaming Board. The public register entry shows licence number ALSI-202411021-FI1 in the name of PlayWave SRL, with valid status. That register entry is the primary source for this page's licence claims. A reader can check it directly at the URL below.
The register entry is at https://anjouangaming.com/public-register/license-register/. Opening that page allows anyone to confirm the licence number, holder and status without relying on this review. The entry does not set out a scope of covered games or jurisdictions beyond what the register itself displays, and this page does not add to that.
The operator's captured pages do not themselves show a gaming licence authority or number. They show only the Costa Rica company registration number CE-2024-206981. A company registration is not proof of a gaming licence; the Anjouan register provides the licence evidence. That is why the two are kept separate here.
Verification: What the AML Policy Actually Says
The AML policy at fortunejack.com/faq/aml-policy establishes customer due diligence and defines verification as verifying a customer's identification using documents or other information. Official-body documents are sufficient for that purpose. This is the only verification definition captured from the operator's pages. It applies to the operator's AML process, not to a single deposit threshold.
The captured text does not state a specific transaction threshold at which identity documents are required. The clause reserves the right to request verification rather than fixing a figure. A player should not assume a particular deposit or withdrawal amount will trigger it. The operator can ask for documents as part of its CDD obligations.
In practice, that means you may be asked to verify before a withdrawal is approved, even if you were not asked at registration. The current policy on fortunejack.com is the place to confirm whether any thresholds have since been added. The captured version does not contain one, so any trigger would need to come from a later revision.
Deposit and Withdrawal Limits in the Terms
The terms in this library do not fix a published ceiling for withdrawals. The cashier and the current terms are where a per-asset limit would appear, and no figure is given here. That is a genuine gap in what the captured pages show. That gap is stated plainly here.
The captured AML policy includes clause 6.2, which requires a player to wager twice the deposit before any withdrawal is approved. That is a wagering requirement, not a withdrawal cap. It does not tell you the maximum amount you can withdraw. It does tell you that unplayed deposits are not immediately withdrawable.
No minimum deposit has been captured. The cashier states the minimum per asset, and that amount should be confirmed on the operator's own site before funding an account. Do not send money based on a figure from this page. The library holds no such figure.
How a Withdrawal Actually Moves
A withdrawal begins with a request from the account. The operator then applies its own approval step, which includes the AML and customer due diligence process and may involve the verification clause described above. This is the operator's review, before any transaction is broadcast to a blockchain.
Clause 6.2 requires the player to have wagered twice the deposit before a withdrawal is approved. That condition sits with the operator's review, not with the network. If it is not met, the operator can decline the withdrawal under the captured policy. No fixed review time is stated.
After operator approval, the transaction is broadcast and must receive network confirmations before it lands in the player's wallet. No duration is held for either waiting period. The operator's approval time and the network's confirmation time are separate and are not stated in the captured material. Do not treat either as instant.
What This Page Could Not Confirm About FortuneJack
Several fields are not held in this library: the verification threshold, the withdrawal cap, the list of accepted assets and networks, restricted countries, minimum deposit, processing speed, bonus terms, support channels, and any complaints or payment-dispute record. For each of these, the reader must check the operator's current pages.
The operator's pages include a Prohibited Territories link in navigation, but the list itself was not captured. That means the reader must check the operator's published restricted list against their own country before signing up. This page cannot name any accepted or excluded country. The link exists, but its contents are not in this library.
No game count, studio names, or coin count is available here. The lobby and the cashier on the operator's own site are the only current lists for those details. Where a page like this lacks a field, it says so rather than guessing. That is the honest position of this review.
Who FortuneJack Suits, and Who Should Look Elsewhere
FortuneJack may suit a reader who wants a site with a public Anjouan licence record and does not need fixed verification thresholds, withdrawal caps, or a published accepted-asset list before depositing. That reader is willing to confirm the operator's own pages each time. The licence entry is verifiable; the missing figures are not.
It may also suit someone comfortable checking the current terms, cashier and promotional conditions directly on fortunejack.com before each deposit, because those pages change without notice. The snapshot here is from 2026-08-26, not a live reading. A player who accepts that uncertainty can proceed with less friction.
The reader who should look elsewhere is one who requires upfront certainty: a stated KYC trigger, a fixed withdrawal ceiling, a named list of supported coins, a visible restricted-country list, or a full game and provider catalogue. FortuneJack's captured pages do not provide those in a form this page can verify.
From sign-up to withdrawal
01
Register an account
Go to fortunejack.com and create an account using the details the site requests. Do not use a VPN or location workaround, because the operator's terms may treat that as a breach.
02
Fund the account
Open the cashier to see the accepted assets and networks. Deposit the minimum shown for your chosen asset. No minimum is published on this page, so confirm it on the operator's site first.
03
Meet the wagering requirement
Before requesting a withdrawal, note clause 6.2 of the AML policy: you must wager twice the deposit before any withdrawal is approved. Your wagering activity is the way to satisfy that condition.
04
Complete verification if requested
The AML policy allows the operator to request documents or information to identify you. Provide official-body documents when asked. There is no fixed threshold in the captured terms, so be ready at any stage.
05
Request and wait for withdrawal
Use the withdrawal function in your account and enter your wallet address and amount. The operator first approves the request under its AML process, then the transaction is broadcast. Wait for network confirmations before seeing the funds.
What you can check yourself
- FortuneJack's domain is fortunejack.com and it has operated since 2014.
- The Anjouan Gaming Board public register lists licence ALSI-202411021-FI1 as valid and held by PlayWave SRL.
- The register entry is published at https://anjouangaming.com/public-register/license-register/.
- The AML policy at https://fortunejack.com/faq/aml-policy defines verification as verifying identification using documents or other information.
Questions about FortuneJack
Is FortuneJack licensed?
Yes. FortuneJack holds Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-202411021-FI1, issued to PlayWave SRL. The Anjouan public register shows the licence status as valid. You can check the entry at https://anjouangaming.com/public-register/license-register/ rather than taking this page's word for it.
Who operates FortuneJack?
PlayWave SRL operates FortuneJack. The operator's captured pages also show a Costa Rica company registration number CE-2024-206981 for PlayWave SRL, but no gaming licence authority or number appears on those pages. The Anjouan register supplies the gaming licence record.
Does FortuneJack require identity verification?
The AML policy establishes customer due diligence and defines verification as verifying a customer's identification using documents or other information. Official-body documents are sufficient. The captured text does not state a fixed transaction threshold at which documents are required, so verification can be requested as part of the AML process.
What deposit methods does FortuneJack accept?
The cashier on the operator's own site lists the accepted assets and networks. This page does not hold that list, so no coin names or counts are given here. Check the cashier directly on fortunejack.com before you deposit.
Are there withdrawal limits at FortuneJack?
The captured terms do not fix a published withdrawal ceiling. The current terms and cashier are where a limit would appear. Clause 6.2 of the AML policy requires wagering twice the deposit before any withdrawal is approved, but that is not a cap.
What games does FortuneJack offer?
The captured pages list a sportsbook and a live-dealer section. No game count, studio names, or catalogue size are held in this library. The lobby on fortunejack.com is the only current list of what is actually available.
Which countries are restricted at FortuneJack?
The operator's pages include a Prohibited Territories link, but the list was not captured. You must check the operator's published restricted list in its terms against your own country before signing up. This page cannot name any accepted or excluded country.
Does FortuneJack have a welcome bonus?
The current offer and its wagering requirement are on the operator's promotions page. This page does not hold bonus terms because promotional conditions change faster than the library is reviewed. Confirm the live offer on fortunejack.com before depositing.
How long does a withdrawal take at FortuneJack?
No processing speed is held in this library. A withdrawal has two waiting periods: the operator's own approval step, which includes AML and verification, and the network's confirmations after broadcast. No duration is stated for either period in the captured material.
The documents these facts came from
- Licence register entry
- Operator terms
Facts last checked on 2026-08-26 against the documents linked above. Operator terms change without notice, so confirm anything that matters to you in the operator's own terms before you deposit.