Oshi Casino
7.2 / 10
How we score operatorsOshi Casino is a cryptocurrency casino operating since 2015 at oshi.io. It is licensed by the Anjouan Gaming Board through Novatrix SRL and settles in ten assets including BTC, ETH and USDT. The published terms state a 4,000 EUR daily withdrawal cap and a 224-entry restricted-country list; it suits players comfortable with those limits.
- VIP programme
The record
- Established
- 2015
- Licence
- Anjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202508056-FI2
- Licence held by
- Novatrix SRL
- Register status
- valid
- Assets accepted
- BTC · ETH · LTC · BCH · DOG · USDT · BNB · ADA and 2 more
- Countries refused
- 224 on the operator's own list
- Withdrawal cap in the terms
- 4,000 EUR per day
- Verification clause
- 12
How this score adds up
| Licence | Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202508056-FI2, current in the register | 2.5 / 2.5 |
|---|---|---|
| Restricted-country list | Publishes a restricted-country list of 224 entries | 1.5 / 1.5 |
| Verification clause | Verification is described in clause 12, with no figure | 1.5 / 2 |
| Assets settled in | Settles in 10 assets | 1.5 / 1.5 |
| Markets served | Refuses 224 countries | 0.2 / 1.5 |
| Documents at sign-up | Verification is required or reserved from the start | 0 / 1 |
| Total | 7.2 of 10 points | 7.2 / 10 |
Oshi Casino has operated since 2015 at oshi.io and settles accounts in ten cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOG, USDT, BNB, ADA, XRP and TRX. This page reports what the operator's published terms and the Anjouan Gaming Board register state, not what promotional copy claims.
The site is run by Novatrix SRL under Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-202508056-FI2. The public register lists that licence as valid. The operator's own pages may display a different number, OGL/2023/174/0082; this review relies on the public register entry.
The terms grant the casino discretion to request KYC documents before processing withdrawals, and they state a maximum withdrawal of 4,000 EUR per day. The restricted-country list contains 224 entries, so many readers are excluded before they can deposit.
This page does not play-test or deposit at Oshi Casino. It reads the operator's terms and licence register, then flags what those sources do not state. The gaps matter as much as the figures because a depositor is deciding where money goes.
What Oshi Casino is, and who runs it
Oshi Casino operates at oshi.io and has been running since 2015. It is a cryptocurrency casino: the terms list ten settlement assets and the operator's pages record a VIP program. The site does not publish a game count or provider list in its terms.
The corporate entity behind the casino is Novatrix SRL. That is the licensee named in the Anjouan Gaming Board register. The register entry is the authority this page uses for corporate structure, because the operator's own site displays a different licence number.
The casino's terms and conditions are the source for the limits and verification clauses described below. A reader who wants the current lobby or promotional offer must check the operator's own pages, since those elements change more often than this page is reviewed.
The licence: who holds it and what it covers
The Anjouan Gaming Board lists licence ALSI-202508056-FI2 as valid and held by Novatrix SRL. The register entry can be checked at anjouangaming.com under the public licence register. That is the licence this page relies on.
The operator's own pages display a different number: OGL/2023/174/0082. The discrepancy was not resolved during research. A reader who wants certainty should check the Anjouan register directly before depositing, because the public register is the authoritative source.
The licence covers operation of the casino, but it does not change the contractual terms a player accepts. The withdrawal cap, verification clause and restricted-country list remain in force regardless of which numbered document is displayed.
What the terms say about verification
Clause 12 of the published terms reserves the right for the casino to request verification documents before processing a withdrawal. The clause does not set a fixed threshold or a predetermined amount. The request is at the operator's discretion.
The terms state that an account may remain locked until the requested verification is complete. If required KYC information is not provided within 40 days, the terms say winnings may be confiscated.
No minimum or maximum balance at which verification is triggered appears in the terms. A player should assume that any withdrawal can be paused for KYC, because the clause allows it without a stated trigger.
Deposit and withdrawal limits in the terms
The published terms state a maximum withdrawal amount of 4,000 EUR per day. That is the daily cap stated in clause 12. The same clause is referenced for verification and withdrawal limits.
The terms do not state a minimum deposit amount. The cashier is the place to see the minimum for each of the ten supported assets, because that figure is set per asset and not published in the terms.
No withdrawal processing speed is stated in the terms. The operator's own approval step and the asset network's confirmations are the two waiting periods that exist for every withdrawal, but neither has a duration published in the sources reviewed.
A player planning to withdraw more than the daily cap should read the terms carefully. The figure above is the one recorded in the table; the operator's current terms may change, so check the cashier before depositing.
How a withdrawal actually moves
A withdrawal begins when the player requests a payout from the cashier. The request goes first to the operator's approval step. Under clause 12, the casino may ask for KYC documents at this point, and the account can stay locked until those are accepted.
Once the operator approves the request, the transaction is broadcast to the relevant asset network. The network then confirms it according to its own rules. The operator does not publish a duration for either the approval step or the network confirmations.
The practical sequence is therefore: submit a request, respond to any verification demand, wait for operator approval, then wait for network confirmations. The final step is the funds arriving in a wallet the player controls.
There is no shortcut around the verification clause. If documents are requested and not provided within 40 days, the terms allow winnings to be confiscated. That is a contractual risk a depositor accepts.
Which assets Oshi Casino settles in
The published terms list ten settlement assets: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOG, USDT, BNB, ADA, XRP and TRX. These are the assets the casino settles in according to the terms, not a full list of every asset a depositor can use.
One ticker needs a note: the terms write DOG for Dogecoin, while the standard ticker is DOGE. The operator's cashier should confirm which asset is meant and what deposit address to use.
A player who does not already hold one of these assets would need to acquire it before depositing. The terms do not describe a fiat on-ramp, so the cashier is the only place to see what deposit methods are offered.
Countries Oshi Casino does not accept
The operator's terms contain a restricted-country list with exactly 224 entries, written as two-letter country codes. The clause says users from those countries and their territories are not allowed to deposit and play real money games.
The list includes sub-national and territorial entries that do not map to ISO country codes. Because the list is long and includes territories, a reader cannot safely guess whether they are excluded by looking at a summary.
The list was read from the operator's own terms and conditions page. A reader must check that list against their own country before registering. The number 224 is not a count this page computed; it is the size of the published list as recorded.
What this page could not confirm about Oshi Casino
The terms do not publish a game count or a provider list. The lobby on the operator's own site is the only current source for what games are available, and this page does not hold that number.
No fixed verification threshold is published. The clause reserves the right to ask for KYC, but does not state a trigger amount or a percentage of play, so this page cannot supply one.
Withdrawal processing speed is not held. The operator's approval step and network confirmations are the two delays, but no durations appear in the terms reviewed.
Minimum deposit, bonus terms, support channels, and ownership beyond Novatrix SRL are not held. The cashier states the minimum per asset; current promotional terms sit on the promotions page; support options would be on the operator's own contact page.
Who Oshi Casino suits, and who should look elsewhere
Oshi Casino suits a player who already holds one of the ten listed cryptocurrencies, is comfortable with a discretionary KYC clause, and accepts a daily withdrawal cap of 4,000 EUR. It also suits someone who does not need a large catalogue described in advance.
Players in any of the 224 restricted countries cannot use the site at all. That is a real exclusion, not a soft warning; the terms prohibit deposit and play from those jurisdictions.
A player who wants a fixed verification threshold, uncapped withdrawals, or published processing times will not find those in Oshi Casino's terms. The honest answer for that reader is to look for an operator whose terms contain the figures this one does not publish.
From sign-up to withdrawal
01
Create an account
Go to oshi.io and register an account with the information the operator asks for. The site requires you to accept its terms before play; read clause 12, which governs verification and withdrawals.
02
Fund the account
Deposit one of the ten supported assets using the address or method shown in the cashier. The minimum amount per asset is set by the cashier and is not stated in the terms reviewed.
03
Play and verify
Play using the deposited balance. Before any withdrawal can be processed, the casino may ask for KYC documents under clause 12; accounts can remain locked until documents are accepted.
04
Request a withdrawal
Request a withdrawal from the cashier. The terms state a maximum withdrawal of 4,000 EUR per day; the operator may apply this cap to each day's payout.
05
Wait for approval and network
Wait for the operator to approve the request and then for the asset network to confirm the transaction. The site does not publish a processing duration, so confirm the current queue in your account.
What you can check yourself
- The Anjouan Gaming Board public register lists licence ALSI-202508056-FI2 as valid and held by Novatrix SRL.
- Oshi Casino's terms contain the verification clause at clause 12.
- The terms state a maximum withdrawal of 4,000 EUR per day.
- The published restricted-country list contains 224 entries in the operator's terms.
Questions about Oshi Casino
Is Oshi Casino licensed?
Yes. Oshi Casino operates under Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-202508056-FI2 held by Novatrix SRL. The public register entry can be checked on the Anjouan Gaming website. The site may display a different number, but the register is the authoritative record.
Who owns Oshi Casino?
The licence is held by Novatrix SRL. The public register names that entity as the licensee. This page does not hold information about any parent company or sister brands, because the terms reviewed do not disclose them.
What is the withdrawal limit at Oshi Casino?
The published terms state a maximum withdrawal of 4,000 EUR per day. The operator may apply this cap per day. The cashier may show further details, and the terms should be checked for any changes before depositing.
What verification does Oshi Casino require?
The casino reserves the right to request KYC documents before processing any withdrawal. Clause 12 says accounts may stay locked until verification is complete, and winnings can be confiscated if required documents are not provided within 40 days. No fixed threshold is published.
Which countries are restricted at Oshi Casino?
The terms contain a restricted-country list of 224 two-letter codes. Players from those countries, including territories, are not allowed to deposit or play real money. The list should be checked against your own country before registering.
What cryptocurrencies can I use at Oshi Casino?
The published terms list ten settlement assets: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOG, USDT, BNB, ADA, XRP and TRX. Note that DOG is how the operator writes Dogecoin; the standard ticker is DOGE.
Does Oshi Casino have a VIP program?
Yes, Oshi Casino's pages record a VIP program. The terms do not include qualification thresholds or benefits; the operator's own site is the place to check the current structure and what each level grants.
What bonuses does Oshi Casino offer?
The current bonus offer and its wagering terms are not held on this page because promotional terms change frequently. The promotions page on the operator's site has the current percentage, cap and playthrough multiple.
The documents these facts came from
- Licence register entry
- Operator terms
- The operator's restricted-country list
Facts last checked on 2026-08-26 against the documents linked above. Operator terms change without notice, so confirm anything that matters to you in the operator's own terms before you deposit.