No KYC Casino Global

CoinCasino

CoinCasino is an online casino run by Igloo Ventures SRL under Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-142311005-FI2. Its published terms record a monthly crypto withdrawal cap of 500,000 EUR and reserve broad identity verification rights at any time. It suits players who accept operator discretion and will confirm current limits; players needing fixed verification thresholds or published support channels should look elsewhere.

The record

Established
Licence
Anjouan Gaming BoardALSI-142311005-FI2
Licence held by
Igloo Ventures SRL
Register status
valid
Assets accepted
Countries refused
36 on the operator's own list
Withdrawal cap in the terms
500,000 EUR per month
Verification clause
5.2; 9.3

How this score adds up

LicenceAnjouan Gaming Board ALSI-142311005-FI2, current in the register2.5 / 2.5
Restricted-country listPublishes a restricted-country list of 36 entries1.5 / 1.5
Verification clauseVerification is described in clause 5.2; 9.3, with no figure1.5 / 2
Markets servedRefuses 36 countries1.4 / 1.5
Documents at sign-upVerification is required or reserved from the start0 / 1
Total6.9 of 10 points6.9 / 10

How we score operators

CoinCasino operates at coincasino.com and is run by Igloo Ventures SRL under an Anjouan Gaming Board licence. The licence, ALSI-142311005-FI2, is listed as valid in the Anjouan public register. This page is compiled from the operator's published terms and that register, not from live play or deposit testing. That distinction matters because several details a reader might expect, including game counts and support channels, are not published in the sources this page uses.

The terms record two withdrawal caps: a crypto cap of 500,000 EUR per calendar month and a fiat cap of 4,000 EUR per day, though the fiat section is truncated in the copy this page read. Verification clauses 5.2 and 9.3 give the operator the right to request photo ID, proof of address, a selfie, or a verification call at any time, before betting or withdrawing. No fixed verification threshold is published.

The operator's own terms list 36 restricted territories by ISO alpha-2 code. That list includes the United States, Bulgaria, Malta, Iran, North Korea, and others; the full list is in the terms and must be checked against your own country. This page could not confirm game count, providers, accepted assets, minimum deposit, processing times, support channels, or bonus terms, and does not guess them.

What CoinCasino Is, and Who Runs It

CoinCasino is an online casino reached through coincasino.com. The Anjouan Gaming Board register names Igloo Ventures SRL as the holder of licence ALSI-142311005-FI2, with status valid. The operator's own pages also carry a Costa Rican company registration for EOD Code SRL, Corporate Id. No. 3-101-910497, which is a company registration rather than a gaming licence.

The sources used for this page did not state a founding year, game count, provider list, or accepted assets. The only current list of games and cashier options is the lobby on coincasino.com itself. No figures are repeated here unless they can be traced directly to the operator's terms or the Anjouan register.

The Licence: Who Holds It and What It Covers

The operator holds Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-142311005-FI2, and the register at anjouangaming.com lists the licensee as Igloo Ventures SRL with a valid status. That is the specific entry a reader can check directly before depositing, and it is the source for the licence facts on this page.

The register entry reviewed for this page does not spell out permitted product categories or territorial scope. Readers who need those details should open the register entry itself. The operator's terms also reference EOD Code SRL, a Costa Rican company registration, but that is not the licence.

Anjouan is the authority named in the register; no Curaçao or Malta licence is stated in the material this page reviewed. That does not make the licence weaker or stronger, but it is the specific regulator a reader should check before relying on any summary.

What the Terms Say About Verification

CoinCasino's terms state that identity verification may be required before betting or withdrawing. Clauses 5.2 and 9.3 reserve the right to request photo ID, proof of address, a selfie, or a verification call, and to perform identity verification at any time during the customer relationship.

No verification threshold is published. The operator does not promise that verification only starts above a certain deposit or withdrawal amount; it reserves discretion. A player should read this as meaning any withdrawal, and possibly any bet, could trigger a document request in practice.

This is a broad clause, and it is one of the most important parts of the terms before depositing. If you need certainty about when you will be asked for documents, or prefer a fixed KYC threshold, this operator may not suit you. It is worth reading clause 5.2 and 9.3 directly.

Deposit and Withdrawal Limits in the Terms

The published terms record a default maximum aggregate amount for crypto withdrawals of 500,000 EUR in one calendar month, in clause 9.6. That is a cap, not a guaranteed processing time or a minimum. The clause applies specifically to crypto withdrawals and is the clearest withdrawal figure in the terms.

A separate fiat cap of 4,000 EUR per day appears in the same section, but the copy this page read is truncated after the currency wording. This page cannot confirm the full fiat wording or whether the figure is still current.

Minimum deposit amounts are not stated in the material reviewed; the cashier lists the per-asset minimum and should be checked before depositing. Operator terms change without notice, so confirm the current caps in the operator's own terms and cashier before sending money. This page reports the published record, not a live read.

How a Withdrawal Actually Moves

A withdrawal request first passes through the operator's own approval step. Under clauses 5.2 and 9.3, CoinCasino may ask for photo ID, proof of address, a selfie, or a verification call at any time, including after you submit a withdrawal. The request does not become final until that approval is given.

Once approved, the funds are broadcast to the address you supplied. The time to arrival then depends on the network's confirmations for the specific asset, which the operator does not state. No processing speed is published in the terms this page reviewed, and no estimate is offered here.

There is no published maximum beyond the monthly crypto cap in the material this page examined; the fiat section is truncated, so treat the operator's cashier as the live source for both caps and any current waiting periods. The operator's approval step exists regardless of asset.

Countries CoinCasino Does Not Accept

CoinCasino's terms include a restricted-country list of 36 ISO alpha-2 codes. The verbatim clause names North Korea, Iran, Myanmar, Yemen, Zimbabwe, South Sudan, Afghanistan, Cuba, Iraq, Cote d'Ivoire/Ivory Coast, Liberia, Libya, Bulgaria, Malta, Sudan, Syria, and the USA.

The list also expands to include several US overseas territories and outlying islands, such as AS, GU, MP, PR, VI, and UM. Readers outside these codes should not assume acceptance; the operator's list is the only authoritative version, and it can change without notice.

Do not rely on a summary to decide whether you can play. Open the terms page, check the full 36-code list against your own country, and if you are listed, do not sign up. Country restrictions are enforced by the operator, and no exceptions are stated in the material reviewed.

What This Page Could Not Confirm About CoinCasino

Founding year, game count, game providers, and studio names could not be confirmed from the operator's own terms or the register. The only current list of games and providers is the lobby on coincasino.com itself, and that list changes independently of this page.

Accepted assets, per-asset minimum deposits, processing speeds, support channels, and bonus terms were not captured for this page. No percentage, wagering multiple, or free-spin figure is repeated here because the operator's promotional terms change faster than this library is reviewed.

Complaint and payment-dispute history is not held. This page does not characterise the operator's reputation. The honest summary is that these gaps are real, and a reader should treat this page as a terms and register review only, not a live audit.

Who CoinCasino Suits, and Who Should Look Elsewhere

CoinCasino suits a player who reads the terms before depositing, accepts that verification can be requested at any time, and is comfortable with a published monthly crypto withdrawal cap of 500,000 EUR. It suits someone who treats the operator's own cashier as the live source for limits.

It also suits someone who does not need this page to list game providers, support channels, or bonus terms and is willing to open the operator's site for the current lobby and promotions. A reader who wants a summary, not a substitute for the terms, will be comfortable here.

A player who needs a fixed verification threshold, a stated payout speed, or a named support channel before sending money should look elsewhere. Anyone in the 36 restricted territories must not sign up. This is not a site for someone who wants every detail confirmed in advance.

From sign-up to withdrawal

  1. 01

    Open the operator's site

    Go to coincasino.com and find the registration page. Confirm you are not in one of the 36 restricted territories listed in the terms before proceeding. Do not use a mirror link.

  2. 02

    Register and prepare documents

    Complete registration with the details the site requests. Be prepared for verification that can occur before betting or withdrawing. The operator may ask for photo ID, proof of address, a selfie, or a call.

  3. 03

    Fund the account

    Open the cashier to see the accepted assets and networks. The minimum deposit per asset is shown there; this page does not repeat figures it cannot confirm. Send only funds you can afford to hold in the account.

  4. 04

    Request a withdrawal

    Submit a withdrawal for the asset and amount you want. Remember the published crypto cap of 500,000 EUR per month. If asked for verification at this point, provide the documents the operator requests.

  5. 05

    Wait for approval and confirmations

    The operator must approve the withdrawal before it is broadcast. After approval, the network's confirmations determine when the funds arrive in your wallet. No processing time is published, so do not expect a fixed duration.

What you can check yourself

  • The Anjouan Gaming Board public register lists licence ALSI-142311005-FI2 as valid and names Igloo Ventures SRL as the holder.
  • CoinCasino's terms, at clauses 5.2 and 9.3, state that identity verification may be required before betting or withdrawing and may include photo ID, proof of address, a selfie, or a verification call.
  • The published terms record a default maximum crypto withdrawal amount of 500,000 EUR per calendar month in clause 9.6.
  • The operator's terms list 36 restricted territories by ISO alpha-2 code, including the United States, Bulgaria, Malta, Iran, and North Korea.

Questions about CoinCasino

Is CoinCasino licensed?

CoinCasino holds Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-142311005-FI2, listed as valid in the Anjouan public register and issued to Igloo Ventures SRL. The register entry does not spell out permitted product categories in the material this page reviewed, so check it directly before depositing.

What is the maximum withdrawal at CoinCasino?

The published terms record a default cap of 500,000 EUR per month for crypto withdrawals in clause 9.6. A separate fiat cap of 4,000 EUR per day appears but is truncated after the currency wording, so confirm the current fiat figure in the operator's own terms.

Does CoinCasino require identity verification?

Yes. The terms allow verification before betting or withdrawing and at any time. Clauses 5.2 and 9.3 list photo ID, proof of address, a selfie, or a verification call, but no fixed threshold is published.

Which countries are restricted at CoinCasino?

The terms list 36 restricted territories by ISO alpha-2 code. The clause names the United States, Bulgaria, Malta, Iran, North Korea, Myanmar, Yemen, Zimbabwe, South Sudan, Afghanistan, Cuba, Iraq, Cote d'Ivoire, Liberia, Libya, Sudan, and Syria, plus several overseas territories.

How long do CoinCasino withdrawals take?

CoinCasino does not state a processing time in the terms this page reviewed. A withdrawal first needs operator approval, then network confirmations for the asset. No duration is attached to either step here, and the operator's cashier may give current service expectations.

What games does CoinCasino offer?

This page could not confirm the game count, providers, or studio names from the operator's published terms or register. The only current list is the lobby on coincasino.com. No figures are repeated here because none could be sourced.

What is the minimum deposit at CoinCasino?

The operator's terms do not state a universal minimum deposit in the material this page reviewed. The cashier lists the minimum per asset and network, and that is the source to check before depositing. This page does not invent a figure.

Can I use a VPN to access CoinCasino from a restricted country?

CoinCasino's terms do not state a VPN policy in the material this page reviewed. Attempting to bypass a country restriction carries a risk of account closure or loss of funds. Check the operator's own terms and do not rely on a third-party summary.

The documents these facts came from

Facts last checked on 2026-08-26 against the documents linked above. Operator terms change without notice, so confirm anything that matters to you in the operator's own terms before you deposit.