PlayAmo
6.8 / 10
How we score operatorsPlayAmo is a crypto casino operated by Novatrix SRL under an Anjouan Gaming Board licence. It settles in seven cryptocurrencies and has a €7,500 weekly withdrawal cap. Clause 12 allows verification before any withdrawal, with no stated threshold. It suits players who accept that discretion; high-volume players and those needing fixed KYC limits should look elsewhere.
- Instant withdrawals
- VIP programme
The record
- Established
- —
- Licence
- Anjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202508056-FI2
- Licence held by
- Novatrix SRL
- Register status
- valid
- Assets accepted
- BTC · BCH · DOGE · LTC · ETH · USDT · BNB
- Countries refused
- 217 on the operator's own list
- Withdrawal cap in the terms
- 7,500 EUR per week
- Verification clause
- 12
How this score adds up
| Licence | Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202508056-FI2, current in the register | 2.5 / 2.5 |
|---|---|---|
| Restricted-country list | Publishes a restricted-country list of 217 entries | 1.5 / 1.5 |
| Verification clause | Verification is described in clause 12, with no figure | 1.5 / 2 |
| Assets settled in | Settles in 7 assets | 1.1 / 1.5 |
| Markets served | Refuses 217 countries | 0.2 / 1.5 |
| Documents at sign-up | Verification is required or reserved from the start | 0 / 1 |
| Total | 6.8 of 10 points | 6.8 / 10 |
PlayAmo is a cryptocurrency casino operating from the domain playamo.com. The corporate entity behind the licence is Novatrix SRL, and the licence is issued by the Anjouan Gaming Board. The operator's own terms are the main source for the limits and verification rules described on this page.
The licence is recorded as valid in the Anjouan public register under number ALSI-202508056-FI2. However, the operator's own pages have carried a different licence number, OGL/2023/174/0082. The register entry is the one a reader can verify directly; the discrepancy is not resolved here.
PlayAmo settles in seven assets: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether and BNB. The published terms state a weekly withdrawal cap of €7,500 and a monthly cap of €15,000. Verification may be required before any withdrawal, and the clause does not set a monetary threshold.
This page does not hold every figure a reader might want. The operator's founding year, game count, provider list, minimum deposit, bonus terms and support channels are not published here. Where a figure is absent, the text says so and points to the operator's own site.
What PlayAmo is, and who runs it
PlayAmo is a cryptocurrency casino at playamo.com. The licence is held by Novatrix SRL, which is the entity named in the Anjouan Gaming Board register. The operator's pages show an instant-withdrawal feature and a VIP program, but this review does not rely on those marketing labels.
The site is built for cryptocurrency settlement only. The terms list no fiat deposit options, though the published terms also state that no fiat-crypto exchange services are offered. That point is contradicted by an about-bitcoin page that mentions an instant BTC to EUR exchanger; this review did not resolve the inconsistency.
The licence: who holds it and what it covers
The licence authority is the Anjouan Gaming Board. The registered licence number is ALSI-202508056-FI2, and the register lists the holder as Novatrix SRL. The entry is marked valid, and it can be checked at https://anjouangaming.com/public-register/license-register/. This is the public entry that any reader can open without relying on this page.
The operator's own pages have used a different number, OGL/2023/174/0082. That number is not present in the Anjouan register as captured for this review. The public register is the more reliable point of confirmation for anyone checking the operator's status. Because the register is an official public source, it carries more weight than a page controlled by the operator.
The licence covers the operator's gambling services under the laws of Anjouan. This review does not assess the strength of Anjouan regulation compared with other jurisdictions; it only records what the register shows. A player who wants a more familiar licence will need to look elsewhere.
What the terms say about verification
Clause 12 of the terms reserves the right for the casino to request verification documents before processing a withdrawal. The types of documents are identity documents and other verification material, but the clause does not list an exhaustive set. This means the operator decides what documentation is sufficient.
The casino may also request a phone call or a video verification. An account may be locked until it is fully verified. No monetary threshold is stated, meaning the operator can trigger verification at any withdrawal amount. That discretion is the single most important term for a depositor to read before sending funds.
This is a significant discretion. A player who wants a fixed KYC threshold before depositing will not find one in the terms. The clause is the operator's own protection against fraud and money-laundering risk, but it also means withdrawals can be paused pending verification. A player who cannot accept that pause should not deposit here.
Deposit and withdrawal limits in the terms
The published terms state a maximum withdrawal of €7,500 per week. They also state a monthly cap of €15,000. Those figures are taken from clause 12 as captured on 2026-08-26; the operator's cashier or updated terms are the place to confirm the current numbers.
The terms do not state a minimum deposit. The cashier itself carries the minimum for each supported asset, so the figure is asset-specific. This review does not hold a single number for minimum deposit. A player must open the cashier and select an asset to see the minimum.
The weekly cap is a hard limit for players who win more than €7,500 in a seven-day period. High rollers should note that the monthly cap is not much higher relative to the weekly one, which constrains large withdrawals. That makes the operator unsuitable for very large withdrawals.
How a withdrawal actually moves
A withdrawal starts with a request on the operator's site. The operator must approve the request, and under clause 12 it may require verification documents, a phone call, or a video verification before approval. That step is not an automatic release; it is a review. The terms do not state what triggers that review.
After the operator approves, the funds are sent to the address provided by the player. The transaction must then be confirmed by the relevant blockchain network. The number of confirmations required varies by asset and is not stated in the terms. Each asset has its own confirmation rule set by the network.
Neither the operator's approval time nor the network confirmation time is published. This page does not hold a processing-speed figure. The two waiting periods exist for every player: the operator's own review and the network's confirmations. Any advertised 'instant withdrawal' label does not override those two steps.
Which assets PlayAmo settles in
The terms name seven settlement assets: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether and BNB. These are the coins and tokens in which the operator processes deposits and withdrawals. A reader should treat this list as the asset set at the time the terms were captured, not as a live guarantee.
The list may change; the operator's cashier is the live source for which assets are currently available. This review holds the seven assets as captured in the terms. No fiat currency is listed as a settlement asset. The cashier may also show network fees or minimum confirmations, which are not stated in the terms.
There is an inconsistency worth noting. The terms state that no fiat-crypto exchange services are offered, but an about-bitcoin page on the site mentions an instant BTC to EUR exchanger. This review did not resolve that contradiction. A player who wants a fiat off-ramp should not rely on that page alone.
Countries PlayAmo does not accept
The operator's terms include a restricted-country list of 217 entries. The list uses ISO alpha-2 codes, and it covers a very wide range of territories. Because the list is that long, a reader must check the current version against their own country.
The list as captured includes some entries that are ambiguous, such as 'Dutch West Indies', which has no current ISO code. The operator also maintains separate game-provider restrictions for NetEnt and NYX/NextGen, which were not part of this review. Those provider restrictions may apply even if a country is not on the account-level list.
If your country appears on the list, the terms say you are not allowed to deposit and play real money games. This page does not provide a workaround; the operator's own terms are the only source for the current list. Attempting to bypass the list may breach the terms and risk confiscation.
What this page could not confirm about PlayAmo
This review does not hold several figures that a reader may expect. The operator's founding year, game count, provider names and studio list are not published here. The live lobby on the operator's site is the only current list of games. No number of games is stated anywhere in the terms.
The minimum deposit is not stated in the terms; it is set per asset on the cashier. Bonus terms, including any welcome offer, wagering multiple, or free spins, are deliberately not held here because promotional terms change faster than this library is reviewed. The promotions page is the only current source for those figures.
Support channels are not listed in the fact table, and this page does not characterise the operator's complaints record or payment-dispute history. Ownership beyond the licence holder Novatrix SRL is also not confirmed. A reader who needs a live chat or email address before depositing will not find one documented here.
Two discrepancies remain unresolved: the licence number on the operator's own pages differs from the register, and the terms conflict with the site's own mention of an instant BTC to EUR exchanger. Both are recorded here because they affect a reader's ability to verify the operator's claims.
Who PlayAmo suits, and who should look elsewhere
PlayAmo suits a player who wants to deposit and withdraw only in the seven listed cryptocurrencies and who is comfortable with clause 12's verification discretion. The operator's Anjouan licence is valid in the register, and the weekly cap is clearly stated. That player knows the limits before depositing.
This operator is not for a player who needs a fixed KYC threshold before depositing, because the terms do not state one. It is also not for high-volume players who expect to withdraw more than €7,500 in a week, or €15,000 in a month, without waiting.
Readers from the 217 restricted countries cannot play. And players who want a casino with well-documented bonus terms, named support channels, or a large published game catalogue may find this page's evidence too thin and should look at operators whose terms publish those details.
From sign-up to withdrawal
01
Create an account
Go to playamo.com and register with the details the operator requests. The terms do not state which documents are needed at registration, but the same account will later be subject to clause 12 verification.
02
Deposit cryptocurrency
Use the cashier to deposit one of the seven supported assets: BTC, BCH, DOGE, LTC, ETH, USDT or BNB. The cashier states the minimum deposit for that asset, so check the figure before sending funds.
03
Expect verification if withdrawing
When you later request a withdrawal, clause 12 permits the operator to require identity documents, a phone call, or video verification before it will process the request. Have those ready.
04
Request a withdrawal
Submit a withdrawal request in the same asset you deposited, or in another supported asset if the operator allows it. The cashier will show the available withdrawal methods and any asset-specific rules.
05
Wait for operator approval
The operator must approve the withdrawal before it is sent. No fixed duration is published, and the approval may be delayed if verification is outstanding. Do not assume a payout is automatic.
06
Wait for network confirmations
After approval, the transaction is broadcast to the relevant blockchain. It must receive network confirmations before the funds appear in your wallet. The number of confirmations varies by asset.
What you can check yourself
- The Anjouan Gaming Board public register lists licence number ALSI-202508056-FI2 as held by Novatrix SRL and marked valid; the register is at https://anjouangaming.com/public-register/license-register/.
- Clause 12 of the terms at playamo.com/en-AU/terms-and-conditions states the casino may require identity documents and other verification before processing a withdrawal, and may request a phone call or video verification.
- The same terms state a maximum withdrawal of €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month.
- The terms carry a restricted-country list of 217 entries, using ISO alpha-2 codes, and the list is published in the same terms document.
- The operator's own pages have cited licence number OGL/2023/174/0082, which differs from the Anjouan register number.
Questions about PlayAmo
Is PlayAmo legit?
PlayAmo operates under a valid Anjouan Gaming Board licence held by Novatrix SRL, number ALSI-202508056-FI2, which you can check in the public register. The operator's own pages cite a different licence number, so use the register as the authoritative source. The site's terms also state verification requirements and withdrawal caps.
What are PlayAmo's withdrawal limits?
The published terms set a weekly withdrawal cap of €7,500 and a monthly cap of €15,000. These figures come from clause 12 and were captured on 2026-08-26; check the operator's current terms or cashier before depositing, because limits can change.
Does PlayAmo require KYC?
PlayAmo does not state a fixed monetary threshold for verification. Clause 12 reserves the right to request identity documents and other verification before processing any withdrawal, and may also ask for a phone call or video verification. Accounts can be locked until fully verified.
What cryptocurrencies does PlayAmo accept?
The terms list seven settlement assets: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether and BNB. The cashier is the live list of what is currently supported, so confirm there before depositing. The terms also say no fiat-crypto exchange is offered, though a separate page mentions an instant BTC to EUR exchanger.
Which countries are restricted?
The operator's terms include a restricted-country list of 217 entries using ISO alpha-2 codes. The list is too long to reproduce here, and it includes some ambiguous entries like 'Dutch West Indies'. Check the current terms against your own country before depositing.
How long do PlayAmo withdrawals take?
The operator does not publish a fixed processing time. A withdrawal must pass through the operator's own approval step, which may include verification under clause 12, and then the blockchain network's confirmations. Neither duration is stated in the terms, so no specific time can be given.
What is the minimum deposit at PlayAmo?
The terms do not state a minimum deposit. The cashier on the operator's site sets the minimum per asset, so the figure is asset-specific. Check the cashier before depositing; this page does not hold a single minimum-deposit number.
Does PlayAmo offer a welcome bonus?
This review does not hold current bonus terms. Promotional offers, including any welcome bonus, free spins, or wagering requirements, are not captured here because they change frequently. The operator's promotions page is the place to see the current offer and its terms.
The documents these facts came from
- Licence register entry
- Operator terms
- The operator's restricted-country list
Facts last checked on 2026-08-26 against the documents linked above. Operator terms change without notice, so confirm anything that matters to you in the operator's own terms before you deposit.