Chipstars
3.5 / 10
How we score operatorsChipstars is an Anjouan-licensed sportsbook, live-dealer and VIP site operated by Softspark Services SRL under licence ALSI-202409048-FI2. Its terms require verification by €2,000 cumulative deposits and block withdrawals until ID is confirmed. It suits players who want a licence-checked operator and accept that many details are only stated in the cashier.
- Sportsbook
- Live dealer
- VIP programme
The record
- Established
- —
- Licence
- Anjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202409048-FI2
- Licence held by
- Softspark Services SRL
- Register status
- valid
- Assets accepted
- —
- Countries refused
- —
- Withdrawal cap in the terms
- —
- Verification clause
- —
How this score adds up
| Licence | Anjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202409048-FI2, current in the register | 2.5 / 2.5 |
|---|---|---|
| Verification clause | Verification is described, with no clause reference | 1 / 2 |
| Documents at sign-up | Verification is required or reserved from the start | 0 / 1 |
| Total | 3.5 of 10 points | 3.5 / 10 |
Chipstars is an online gambling site at chipstars.bet offering a sportsbook, live-dealer games and a VIP program. The operator's own pages were read live on its site, and the facts here are drawn from those pages and its KYC/AML policy. No play-testing was done.
The corporate entity behind the site is Softspark Services SRL. That is the company named on the Anjouan licence. The domain is chipstars.bet. No parent company or sister brands are named in the materials reviewed, so ownership beyond the licence holder is not described here.
Readers should know that this page is built from the operator's published terms and the Anjouan public register, not from an account or gameplay. The facts were last checked on 2026-08-26. Terms change, so confirm the current versions on Chipstars's own site.
What Chipstars is, and who runs it
Chipstars is an online gambling site at chipstars.bet offering a sportsbook, live-dealer games and a VIP program. The operator's own pages were read live on its site, and the facts here are drawn from those pages and its KYC/AML policy. No play-testing was done.
The corporate entity behind the site is Softspark Services SRL. That is the company named on the Anjouan licence. The domain is chipstars.bet. No parent company or sister brands are named in the materials reviewed, so ownership beyond the licence holder is not described here.
Readers should know that this page is built from the operator's published terms and the Anjouan public register, not from an account or gameplay. The facts were last checked on 2026-08-26. Terms change, so confirm the current versions on Chipstars's own site.
The licence: who holds it and what it covers
Chipstars operates under Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-202409048-FI2. The register entry is public and shows the licence as valid. The holder is Softspark Services SRL.
The Anjouan public register can be checked at the URL provided in the fact table. The footer of the operator's site names the regulator as the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, while its KYC policy refers to the Anjouan Gaming Authority. That wording difference is on the record and is not resolved here.
The licence is from Anjouan, not from Curaçao, Malta, or the UK. Readers should understand the regulatory differences and check their own country's rules before depositing.
What the terms say about verification
The operator's KYC/AML policy states that player verification may occur at any time at SoftSpark Services SRL's discretion. This means a request can come before any specific deposit amount.
The policy also says verification must be carried out at the latest when cumulative deposits reach €2,000. Withdrawals are not permitted until the player's identification has been verified, regardless of amount.
This condition is a hard stop on withdrawals: even small payouts sit frozen until verification is complete. The terms page is at https://chipstars.bet/en/payments/kyc-aml-policy. The exact wording says the threshold is €2,000 cumulative deposits.
Deposit and withdrawal limits in the terms
The terms reviewed do not state a fixed withdrawal cap. If a ceiling exists, it would be shown in the cashier or in the current terms, and readers should check there before depositing. This page does not invent a figure.
Minimum deposit amounts are likewise not given in the materials reviewed. The cashier states the minimum per asset, and that is where a reader should look. The terms do not name a universal minimum.
The list of accepted assets and networks is not captured here. The operator's cashier is the only current list. No coin names or counts are repeated because they were not in the source material.
How a withdrawal actually moves
After registering and depositing, a player requests a withdrawal. The request goes into the operator's approval queue. This approval step is separate from any blockchain confirmation, and its duration is not published in the materials reviewed.
Once approved, the transaction is broadcast to the relevant network. The network's confirmations are a second waiting period. Neither period has a stated duration in the terms we read.
The most important gate is the verification clause: withdrawals are not permitted until identification is verified, regardless of amount. So the practical sequence is verify, then withdraw, then wait for approval and network confirmations.
What this page could not confirm about Chipstars
This page does not hold a founding year, a game count, or a list of game providers. The lobby on the operator's own site is the only current catalogue, and no studio names are repeated here because they were not in the source material.
Restricted countries are not listed in the materials reviewed. The operator publishes its own restricted list in its terms, and a reader must check their own country against it. No country is named here as accepted or excluded.
Support channels are not held. No live chat, email, or Telegram is confirmed. Bonus terms are deliberately not held because they change often; the current offer and its wagering requirements are on the operator's promotions page.
The complaints and payment-dispute record is not held. This page does not characterise the operator's reputation, good or bad. That absence is itself a fact a depositor should weigh.
Who Chipstars suits, and who should look elsewhere
Chipstars suits a player who wants to see the licence number checked in a public register and who accepts that the operator can require verification at any time, and must do so by €2,000 cumulative deposits. It also suits someone comfortable with the absence of published withdrawal caps and asset lists.
It is wrong for a player who needs to know, before depositing, the exact minimum deposit, withdrawal ceiling, processing times, and restricted country list. Those are not stated in the reviewed terms, and this page will not guess them.
A reader who insists on a large game catalogue with named providers, or who wants a public complaints record, should look elsewhere. The information simply is not available in the sources used here.
From sign-up to withdrawal
01
Register an account
Go to chipstars.bet and create an account using the registration form. Provide the details the operator asks for. The FAQ mentions ID or passport during registration, but the KYC policy allows verification at any time.
02
Deposit funds
Open the cashier and choose an accepted asset and network. Check the minimum deposit for that asset in the cashier, since the terms do not state a universal minimum. Confirm the network before sending.
03
Prepare for verification
Be aware that verification may be requested at any time and must be completed once cumulative deposits reach €2,000. Withdrawals stay blocked until identification is verified, regardless of amount.
04
Submit a withdrawal request
Once your account is verified, request a withdrawal from the cashier. Enter the amount and destination wallet address. The request will enter the operator's approval queue.
05
Wait for operator approval
The operator's approval step is the first waiting period. No duration is stated in the materials reviewed. The request sits in this queue until the operator processes it.
06
Wait for network confirmations
After approval, the transaction is broadcast to the relevant network. The network's confirmations are the second waiting period. No duration is published in the terms reviewed.
What you can check yourself
- Chipstars operates under Anjouan Gaming Board licence ALSI-202409048-FI2, which is listed as valid in the public register at anjouangaming.com.
- The licence is held by Softspark Services SRL, as shown in that register entry.
- The operator's KYC/AML policy at chipstars.bet/en/payments/kyc-aml-policy states that verification must be carried out at the latest when cumulative deposits reach €2,000.
- The operator's footer names the regulator as the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, while its KYC policy refers to the Anjouan Gaming Authority; both references are on the record.
- The domain of the operator is chipstars.bet, and the facts on this page were last checked on 2026-08-26.
Questions about Chipstars
Is Chipstars licensed?
Chipstars is licensed by the Anjouan Gaming Board under licence number ALSI-202409048-FI2. The licence is held by Softspark Services SRL and appears as valid in the public register. The register entry can be checked at the Anjouan Gaming Board's website.
Who operates Chipstars?
The operator's licence is held by Softspark Services SRL. That is the corporate entity named in the Anjouan register. No parent company or sister brands are named in the materials reviewed, so ownership beyond the licence holder is not described on this page.
What is the KYC threshold at Chipstars?
The operator's KYC/AML policy says verification may be requested at any time, and it must be completed once cumulative deposits reach €2,000. Withdrawals are blocked until identification is verified, regardless of amount. The policy page is linked on the operator's site.
What countries are restricted at Chipstars?
The restricted country list is not stated in the materials reviewed. The operator publishes its own restricted list in its terms. You must check your own country against that list before registering. This page does not name any country as accepted or excluded.
What deposit methods does Chipstars accept?
The list of accepted assets and networks is not captured in the materials reviewed. The cashier on the operator's site is the only current list, and it states the minimum per asset. This page does not name coins or give a count.
How long do withdrawals take at Chipstars?
The terms reviewed do not state a processing speed. There are two waiting periods for every withdrawal: the operator's own approval step and the network's confirmations. No duration for either is published in the materials reviewed, so any figure would be a guess.
Does Chipstars offer a welcome bonus?
Bonus terms are not held in the materials reviewed because promotional terms change frequently. The current offer and its wagering requirements are on the operator's promotions page. This page does not repeat a percentage, cap, or free-spin count because none was supplied in the source material.
What games does Chipstars have?
The site features a sportsbook, live-dealer games, and a VIP program, according to the recorded site features. The number of games and the names of providers are not held in the materials reviewed. The lobby on the operator's own site is the only current list.
What support channels does Chipstars offer?
Support channels are not held in the materials reviewed. No live chat, email, or Telegram is confirmed on this page. The operator's own site is the place to find current contact methods. This page does not list any because no channel was captured in the source material.
The documents these facts came from
- Licence register entry
- Operator terms
Facts last checked on 2026-08-26 against the documents linked above. Operator terms change without notice, so confirm anything that matters to you in the operator's own terms before you deposit.